JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Board of Trustees


Neil Kleinman
Dan Asia
Vice President
Bruce Beyer
Renee Geffen
Bertie Levkowitz
Immediate Past President


Jeri Goldblatt
Ilene Yalen

Board Members

Audrey Brooks
David Graizbord
Michael Hoffman
Jeff Jacobson
Ed Koven
Rich Moret
Lynn Polonski
Howard Schwartz
Alexis Sharpe
Paul Simon

Life Members:
Paul Baker
David Leonard
Sandi Levkowitz
Ronnie Sebold

Life Members of Blessed Memory:
Stanley Barlin, Chairman of the Board
Don Baker
Moe Beren
Sidney Kaderlan
Henry Kaufmann
Jack Levkowitz


If you would like to send a message to the Board of Trustees, please email either Suzanne Gould at or Neil Kleinman, Board President at

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search