JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Upper School Open House - Today from 6 - 8pm

Contact the PTSO

You can contact PTSO by sending e-mail to

Board Members

Melissa Goldfinger & Risa Weich

Vice President:
LeeAat Dehnert

Stephanie Hoffman

Recording Secretary:

Room Parent Coordinator:
Ilene Yalen

Technology Secretary:
Jennifer Fox

Member at Large:
Elaine Geffen

Jeri Goldblatt & Nanci Levy

Room Parents

Kindergarten: Gabrielle Burgess

1st grade: Tamar Kugler

2nd grade: Jennifer Fox & 
Lilach Ron 

3rd grade: LeeAat Dehnert

4th grade: Kira Krupovlyanskaya &
Bryan Pisetzky

5th grade: LeeAat Dehnert

6th grade: Abigail Tolby

7th grade: Sharon Lite

8th grade: Lisa Goldberg & Deb Siegel

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search